Timmy Failure: The Book You're Not Supposed To Have

Tác giả: Stephan Pastis | Xem thêm các tác phẩm Storybook của Stephan Pastis
Timmy Failure: The Book You're Not Supposed To HaveFans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates will love the hilarious fifth instalment from Timmy Failure, aka the world's greatest detective. The only thing you ...
  • Giao hàng toàn quốc
  • Được kiểm tra hàng
  • Thanh toán khi nhận hàng
  • Chất lượng, Uy tín
  • 7 ngày đổi trả dễ dàng
  • Hỗ trợ xuất hóa đơn đỏ

Giới thiệu Timmy Failure: The Book You're Not Supposed To Have

Timmy Failure: The Book You're Not Supposed To Have

Fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates will love the hilarious fifth instalment from Timmy Failure, aka the world's greatest detective. The only thing you need to know about Timmy’s latest memoir is that it was never meant for publication. Timmy's detective log was stolen, and if this book gets out, Timmy will be grounded for life. Or maybe even longer. Because while Timmy was meant to be focusing on schoolwork, he was continuing his detective work in a garden shed. You don't need the details. Just know this: there's a Merry, a Larry, a missing tooth and a disappearing friend. But don't tell Timmy's mother!

Giá sản phẩm trên Tiki đã bao gồm thuế theo luật hiện hành. Bên cạnh đó, tuỳ vào loại sản phẩm, hình thức và địa chỉ giao hàng mà có thể phát sinh thêm chi phí khác như phí vận chuyển, phụ phí hàng cồng kềnh, thuế nhập khẩu (đối với đơn hàng giao từ nước ngoài có giá trị trên 1 triệu đồng).....


Giá LOCO

Thông tin chi tiết

Công ty phát hànhWalker
Nhà xuất bảnWalker
ISBN-139781406373653
Kích thước198 x 129 x 21 mm
Loại bìaPaperback
Số trang304
SKU5371429762080
Liên kết: Son thỏi dưỡng ẩm Rouge Satin Moisture fmgt The Face Shop